Maskking Ultra and 50K-Puff Disposables UAE
Maskking sells two products in the UAE and they sit at opposite ends of the market. The High GT holds 1.4 ml and claims 500 puffs at AED 20; the Ultra 50K claims 50,000 puffs at AED 45. There is nothing in between — a hundredfold gap in claimed output between a brand’s only two lines, which is unusual enough to be the first thing to understand about it.
The two devices also differ in how much they tell you. The High GT publishes its capacity, battery, resistance and dimensions. The Ultra 50K publishes its battery and its nicotine options but not its e-liquid capacity, which is the one figure you would need to judge the puff claim.
Quick summary
- The High GT is a 500-puff device holding 1.4 ml on a 360 mAh non-rechargeable battery at 30 mg/ml, for AED 20 — or AED 160 for a box of ten.
- The Ultra 50K claims 50,000 puffs on an 850 mAh rechargeable battery with a mesh coil and five adjustable airflow and flavour modes, for AED 45.
- The Ultra 50K is the only high-puff device stocked here that does not publish its e-liquid capacity, so its cost per millilitre cannot be calculated and its claim cannot be checked.
- The Ultra offers a 20 mg/ml option alongside 50 mg/ml, which meets the ceiling in clause 4.2.4 of UAE.S 5030:2018. The High GT is 30 mg/ml only.
- Only two flavours appear on both lines — Cool Mint and Mango Ice — out of 23 across the range. The High GT is also the only device stocked here offering two separate tobacco profiles.
The Two Maskking Lines Compared
Every figure below comes from the manufacturer’s own specification for that device. Where a figure is not published, the table says so rather than estimating it.
| Specification | High GT | Ultra 50K |
| Claimed puffs | 500 | 50,000 |
| E-liquid capacity | 1.4 ml | Not published |
| Nicotine | 30 mg/ml | 20 or 50 mg/ml |
| Battery | 360 mAh | 850 mAh |
| Rechargeable | No | Yes (Type-C) |
| Coil resistance | 1.6 Ω | Mesh, not stated |
| Airflow modes | Fixed | 5-in-1 adjustable |
| Dimensions | 16 × 10 × 105 mm | Not stated |
| Flavours | 13 | 12 |
| Price | AED 20 | AED 45 |
| Box of ten | AED 160 | AED 430 |
The High GT is built from PCTG and stainless steel, draw-activated, with no button, no port and nothing to maintain. The Ultra 50K is a rechargeable device with a mesh coil and five airflow and flavour settings — a different class of product sharing only a brand name.
What Maskking’s Own Small Device Tells You About Its Big One
The High GT publishes everything needed to check its own claim: 1.4 ml of liquid against 500 claimed puffs works out at 2.80 ml per 1,000 puffs. That sits inside the band that disposables with verifiable specifications actually consume, so the High GT’s figure is credible as printed.
Apply that same rate — Maskking’s own, from Maskking’s own device — to the Ultra 50K, and 50,000 puffs would require roughly 140 ml of e-liquid. Even at the most efficient end of the observed range, 2.2 ml per 1,000, it would need 110 ml.
| Basis | Rate | Liquid needed for 50,000 puffs |
| Maskking High GT, measured from its own specs | 2.80 ml / 1,000 | 140 ml |
| Most efficient observed rate across all brands | 2.20 ml / 1,000 | 110 ml |
| Largest tank actually sold in the UAE range | — | 50 ml |
The largest e-liquid capacity in any disposable stocked here is 50 ml. A device would need somewhere between two and three times that to deliver 50,000 puffs at the rate Maskking’s own smaller product achieves, and no handheld disposable holds that much.
This is not a claim that the Ultra 50K performs badly — it may well be a good device, and its adjustable airflow and 850 mAh rechargeable battery are real features. It is a claim about the number on the box, and it is the reason the missing capacity figure matters. Ask for it before buying if lifespan is what you are paying for. The puff count guide explains why capacity is the specification that actually predicts how long a device lasts.
Why You Cannot Calculate Value on the Ultra 50K
Across every other brand in the range, cost per millilitre is the comparison that holds — it strips out the puff claim and prices the thing you are actually buying. That calculation is not available for the Ultra 50K.
| Device | Price | Capacity | Cost per ml | Per ml, box of ten |
| Maskking High GT | AED 20 | 1.4 ml | AED 14.29 | AED 11.43 |
| Maskking Ultra 50K | AED 45 | Not published | Cannot be calculated | Cannot be calculated |
The High GT’s AED 14.29 per millilitre is the highest figure in the whole disposable range, which is what a 1.4 ml device costs. That is not a criticism — you are buying a small, disposable, pocket-sized object, and the per-millilitre price of anything that small is high. But it does mean the High GT is a device to carry occasionally rather than to run as a daily habit.
For a fuller treatment of the trade-offs at each end of the puff scale, see low-puff versus high-puff disposables.
Maskking Flavour Guide: All 23 Flavours
Every flavour listed across both lines. Only two appear on both — the lowest overlap of any brand stocked here.
| Flavour | Profile | High GT | Ultra 50K |
| Apple Ice | Fruit + ice | ✓ | – |
| Banana Ice | Fruit + ice | ✓ | – |
| Blueberry Ice | Berry + ice | – | ✓ |
| Blueberry Raspberry | Berry | ✓ | – |
| Cherry Ice | Fruit + ice | – | ✓ |
| Cocktail | Cocktail | ✓ | – |
| Coffee Tobacco | Tobacco + beverage | ✓ | – |
| Coke Ice | Beverage + ice | ✓ | – |
| Cool Mint | Mint | ✓ | ✓ |
| Double Apple Ice | Shisha + ice | – | ✓ |
| Grape Ice | Fruit + ice | – | ✓ |
| Grape Paradise | Fruit | ✓ | – |
| Guava Ice | Tropical + ice | ✓ | – |
| Juicy Peach Ice | Fruit + ice | – | ✓ |
| Mango Ice | Fruit + ice | ✓ | ✓ |
| Mixed Berry | Berry | – | ✓ |
| Peach Ice | Fruit + ice | ✓ | – |
| Pina Colada Ice | Cocktail + ice | – | ✓ |
| Pure Tobacco | Tobacco | ✓ | – |
| Strawberry Ice | Fruit + ice | – | ✓ |
| Strawberry Lychee | Fruit + tropical | ✓ | – |
| Strawberry Watermelon | Fruit | – | ✓ |
| Watermelon Ice | Fruit + ice | – | ✓ |
The High GT carries Pure Tobacco and Coffee Tobacco — two separate tobacco profiles on one small device, which no other brand stocked here offers. It also has Grape Paradise and Cocktail, both without a cooling agent in the name. The other brand carrying a plain tobacco disposable is covered in the Yuoto guide.
The Ultra 50K’s list runs almost entirely to iced fruit: ten of its twelve flavours carry an ice or mint element, the exceptions being Mixed Berry and Strawberry Watermelon. If you want something outside that, the High GT is where Maskking keeps it.
Nicotine Strength and the UAE Limit
Clause 4.2.4 of UAE.S 5030:2018 states that nicotine in e-liquid must be “less than or equal to 20 milligrams per millilitre”. The Ultra 50K is offered in a 2% version, which is 20 mg/ml and meets that figure, and a 5% version at 50 mg/ml which does not. The High GT is 30 mg/ml only.
Because the Ultra is sold in both strengths under the same product name, check which one you are ordering. The 20 mg/ml limit explainer covers how strengths are labelled and what else the standard requires. Clause 4.2.5 caps an integrated tank at 10 ml, which the 1.4 ml High GT meets comfortably; the Ultra’s capacity is not published, so that cannot be assessed either.
To compare Maskking against every other brand stocked here, start from the disposable buying guide. Delivery cut-offs are on the delivery page.
Frequently Asked Questions
How many ml is the Maskking Ultra 50K?
Maskking does not publish the e-liquid capacity of the Ultra 50K. It is the only high-puff device stocked in the UAE without a stated capacity, which means its cost per millilitre cannot be calculated and its 50,000-puff claim cannot be checked against the volume of liquid it holds.
How much is a Maskking vape in the UAE?
The High GT is AED 20 for a single device, reduced from AED 30, or AED 160 for a box of ten. The Ultra 50K is AED 45 for a single device or AED 430 for a box of ten. Both are draw-activated; only the Ultra recharges.
Is the Maskking Ultra 50K rechargeable?
Yes, over USB Type-C, with an 850 mAh battery and fast charging. It also has five adjustable airflow and flavour modes and a mesh coil. The High GT is not rechargeable — it carries a 360 mAh battery sized for its 1.4 ml tank and is discarded when empty.
Which Maskking is 20 mg nicotine?
The Ultra 50K is sold in a 2% version, which is 20 mg/ml, alongside a 5% version at 50 mg/ml. Since both are listed under the same product name, confirm the strength before ordering. The High GT is only available at 3%, or 30 mg/ml.
Does Maskking make a tobacco flavour?
Yes, two of them, both on the High GT: Pure Tobacco and Coffee Tobacco. No other brand stocked in the UAE carries two separate tobacco profiles on a single device. Neither appears on the Ultra 50K, whose catalogue runs almost entirely to iced fruit.
How many puffs does the Maskking High GT have?
Approximately 500, from a 1.4 ml tank. That works out at 2.80 ml of liquid per 1,000 puffs, which sits inside the range that devices with verifiable specifications actually consume — so the High GT’s claim is credible as printed, unlike most high-puff figures in this category.
What is the difference between the Maskking High GT and the Ultra?
Almost everything. The High GT is a 1.4 ml sealed device claiming 500 puffs at AED 20; the Ultra 50K is a rechargeable device with adjustable airflow claiming 50,000 puffs at AED 45. Only two flavours — Cool Mint and Mango Ice — appear on both, out of 23 across the range.
Is the Maskking High GT good value?
Not on liquid. At AED 20 for 1.4 ml it works out at AED 14.29 per millilitre, the highest figure of any disposable stocked here, falling to AED 11.43 by the box. That is what a device this small costs. It suits occasional carry rather than daily use.
The Short Version
Maskking sells a very small device and a very large claim, with nothing between them. The High GT is honest about what it is — 1.4 ml, 500 puffs, a figure its own specifications support — and it carries the only pair of tobacco flavours in the range. The Ultra 50K is better equipped, offers a 20 mg/ml option and recharges, but it does not publish the one number that would let you judge its headline claim or its value. Ask for the capacity before you buy it.
These products contain nicotine, which is addictive. For sale to adults aged 18 and over only. Not for use by non-smokers, pregnant or nursing women, or people with heart or lung conditions. Nothing on this page is a health claim, and these products are not smoking-cessation treatments.